Village Trustees

Village Trustees are elected for a term of 4 years. Three alternating Trustee positions are up for election every 2 years. The Village of Millstadt has a total of 6 Trustee positions. All Trustees and Village Clerk can be contacted by email or by calling the Village Office at (618) 476-1514.

Village Board Meetings are the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month. Monday Holiday Meetings will be held on Tuesday following the holiday. Village Board Meetings are held in the Council Room at the Village Office, 111 W. Laurel Street. The meetings start promptly at 7:00pm unless otherwise posted on this website or on the Village Bulletin Board the week prior to the meeting.

Items, Issues, or Events that need to go before the Village Board will need to be added to the Village Board Meeting Agenda no later than the Wednesday prior to the Monday meeting.

Board Members

Name Title
Mike Capell Chairperson of Committee on Accounts / Personnel
Mike French Chairperson of TIF Committee / Ordinances & Resolutions / Annexations
Ray Famula Chairperson of Cemetery / Community Center
Dustin Trankle Chairperson of Sewer, Water, Refuse and Mosquito Control
Randy Burk Chairperson of Streets, Alleys & Sidewalks / Public Buildings, Maintenance & Equipment
Mark Todd Chairperson of Cable Services & Cell Towers / Parks, Pools & Recreation
Crissy Pipik Village Clerk
Tracy Holmes Village Treasurer